How Are We Doing?

We are a leader in the Anaheim area, and we are known for our reputation as a dealership that always puts our customers first.

Read through these first hand experiences and accounts of what it is like to do business at Weir Canyon Acura. If you would like to have an experience like on of theirs, then you should stop in and see us soon.

Customer Lobby
258 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VersaSVbuyer 24 Dec 2016
Ahmed was great, very helpful along the purchase process, great communication ahead of arriving to dealer, very respectful and great guy.
5 rate
Edmunds
2017WhiteRogue 11 Dec 2016
The Sales Lady Liz, she called me ahead of anyone else to let me know she found the car I am looking for, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and prompt all throughout the process. The Sales Manager, listened to my needs and concerns and cut the chase to accomodate my request of no haggle, no nonesens...e bargaining methods. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
PabloDom 10 Dec 2016
The service was great, we got valuable options and explanations on why the options. In the end, there was a lot of back and forth on the sale but after all we got what we wanted. Juan and the other employee who gave us the final options were really helpful and patient.
5 rate
Edmunds
RamonaLaura 04 Dec 2016
Wonderful customer service . Very professional and friendly staff . They really worked with my budget and found a car I can afford .
5 rate
Edmunds
Dexterserrano 03 Dec 2016
Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. They make you feel right at home. Thank you Ray Ghabriall for giving us the best experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sexizoma_69 30 Nov 2016
Everyone was so attentive and caring. I wouldn't trade this experience for NY amount of money. They made me feel right at home.
5 rate
Edmunds
SaritaV 19 Nov 2016
The attention and great service provided by Mayra and the managers. We were given many options and a solution. I was very happy to also find that I was spoken to in Spanish so I had all my questions answered.
5 rate
Edmunds
Imelda_lopez1 19 Nov 2016
I loved the customer service Nissan Glendale provided. Everyone involved helping with my car purchase was great. Thank you for all the help.
4 rate
Edmunds
LarryLegrand 02 Nov 2016
Ahmed, the internet sales manager was very forthright and very personable. We enjoyed our experience with him. We also got a very fair deal on our Rogue.
4 rate
Edmunds
Radjudy 22 Oct 2016
Bryan was very friendly,super helpful, and patient with my indecisiveness. He enjoys what he does, and made my experience very pleasant. He also assured me that he will be glad to take care of all my future needs. Thanks Bryan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.