Customer Testimonials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                    

 

 

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Miguel and the whole team at Weir Canyon Acura was so professional, helpful and easy to work with. I stopped in to have my car serviced without an appointment, they were able to fit my in and had me out within a few hours. It was such a pleasant experience and would recommend them to anyone in my family both for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

STOP right here and read this review if you’re in the market for a new car. STOP pushing for quotes and getting endless e-mails and phone calls with no firm price. I dealt with Hooman Keyvan on the purchase of a 2022 Acura ILX. He immediately gave me their out-the-door firm sales price. All other dealerships I dealt with in the State of California had mark-ups because of the computer chip shortage and demand for cars or were not discounting their cars one bit. This dealership went out of their way to sell me a car. Drove 3.5 hours, was met ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

STOP right here and read this review if you’re in the market for a new car. STOP pushing for quotes and getting endless e-mails and phone calls with no firm price. I dealt with Hooman Keyvan on the purchase of a 2022 Acura ILX. He immediately gave me their out-the-door firm sales price. All other dealerships I dealt with in the State of California had mark-ups because of the computer chip shortage and demand for cars or were not discounting their cars one bit. This dealership went out of their way to sell me a car. Drove 3.5 hours, was met ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Thank you for taking me without an appointment! Everyone was very helpful and nice! Dropping and picking up my vehicle was the easiest no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I’ve been blessed to have such an amazing experience as a first time buyer at Weir Canyon Acura. All thanks too Hooman and staff. They are very detailed with explaining and service from what they have to offer. I highly recommend to go see Hooman, very professional and knows his stuff. They also accept Costco members!. Very happy with my purchase and experience. Much appreciated Hooman, Very blessed to meet you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Jorge was wonderful and great. He took time to explain the things that needs to be done. He was very patient with us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I went in for a regular service at Weir Canyon Acura for my 2019 Acura ILX, and walked out with a brand new 2021 Acura ILX! My salesman was Hooman Keyvan, the sales manager was Mike Alkadry and the finance manager was Tri Le. These three gentlemen were professional, knowledgeable and very friendly! The whole process of the trade in and lease purchase was through and QUICK!! This is my 3rd lease with WCA, and I look forward to all my future purchases with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Great service, quickly executed and attention to detail. Personally set up the phone and showed me how to use the major tech features. Ask for Hooman!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Our sales person, Josh, was very helpful and easy to converse with. It was not a high pressured sale. The car was on order and it came in early, Josh made sure we were contacted and he personally delivered to our home. Overall, he made the buying experience enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We drove 260+ miles from Las Vegas, to do a test drive, initially...just a test drive in mind. and we were so impressed with Hooman’s hospitality and his “no hassle-free” swift in giving us his full blown customer service. This is yet the best experience in purchasing a vehicle. This is our second Acura MDX. Kudos to Weir staff., Hands down, I’m stoked.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Jacob was fantastic. He didn’t pressure me at all through the entire process, he let me take my time looking around. He made leasing my new 2021 TLX so easy!!! And turning in my 2018 RDX was super easy as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Mike the Sales Manager provided great advice and explained dealership and Acura offers. No pressure sales tactics experienced. Came back to complete deal after weighing offers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We got great deal with hooman . He really helpful and was straightforward . Save your time also Would recommend weir canyon acura for all my family too

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Weir Canyon provides great customer service, communication, responsiveness, efficiency, professionalism, and timely/quality service. The waiting area is very comfortable, even during these COVID times. I also bought my car from Weir Canyon, and was extremely pleased with that process as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Hi it was really great to deal with hooman and i am really happy with the new car I love it and appreciate hooman to give me a good recommendation to have it He is good manners also knows how to do his jobs in the best way to keep customers satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

10/10.. would definitely recommend Weir Acura and Hooman to all of our family and friends. He was straightforward and easy to communicate with. Hooman was very responsive to our emails and phone calls. We had a great experience today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Excellent customer service! I appreciate the loaner vehicle especially when my car is in for extended warranty repair. Communication is top notch. I appreciate the hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I worked with Josh Harrier. He was very helpful, knowledgeable on the Acura brand. I always brought my previous RDX for service here and always had great service, so when I decided to buy a newer RDX, I came to Weir Canyon Acura. They didn’t disappoint no sales pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Weir Canyon Acura is always prompt and thorough. Getting appointments is easy. The service writers are always the best. It is a pleasure to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Hooman was very helpful in introducing my new car to me. He didn’t try to convince me to get the more expensive features, but just the things I needed. A genuine, trustworthy sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I am a repeat customer at Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman is friendly, helpful, and has a amazing knowledge of the Acura brand. Eli in the finance department was a joy to work with. Every aspect of my purchase was handled quickly and professionally. I give Hooman, Eli, and the whole team at Weir Canyon Acura my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I bought my first Acura almost 13 years ago. It was a TSX and I never had a problem with it. The only thing that ever needed to be done, was routine maintenance and replace the tires. Roy in the service department always made sure that my car was taken good care of. It was the best car ever! Now I've returned to purchase a new car, a 2021 TLX. Hooman Keyvan worked hard and gave me the best price, and he explained to me about all of the bells and whistles that come with this car, plus he even programed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Called in the morning after having repeated low tire warnings on my RDX. I was told to bring it in. My husband and I were met by Miguel who quickly took care of us and our car. After providing photos of the tire damage he provided detailed options of how they would handle the repair efforts. He kept us informed throughout and after a couple of hours, we were back on the road. Thanks, Miguel!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Weir Canyon Acura. They gave us a great price over e-mail before we came in. The manager, Hooman, walked us through the financing options and helped us set up the vehicle. I will come back in the future if I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We loved buying our car from Weir Canyon Acura, they are so easy to work with and their customer service is amazing. Our salesman was awesome and helpful, they do offer you many additional packages, but they are all very helpful options. I will definitely be looking to them for all my furniture car needs 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Issa Abdelahad is amazing! He's my favorite car dealer. I only use Honda because of Issa. He's patient, he listens and provides all the info you need to make a decision. He's not pushy and he's super friendly and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Very clean professional deleship. Everyone was very helpful. I will definitely recommend to people. Ed and his team was very nice. Mike the manager was great to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

So happy with my rdx and customer service provided by Hooman. He went above and beyond! Will Definitely recommend to friends and family as well as return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Expect nothing less than top notch service from beginning to end with Bruce McCurdy at Weir Canyon Acura. There is no need to work with anyone else because he’ll always give you the best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Look for Hooman at Weir Canyon Acura. He got me in an 2020 TLX w/ Tech package with an absolutely amazing deal that I couldn’t refuse and that’s always a good thing. Before you sign your papers at other dealers, give Hooman a call. You will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Want to share with everyone that I had the very best salesman ( Internet Sales Manager) at Weir Canyon Acura, and the best salesman I have ever met, and I've bought many vehicles in the past 40 years! Mr. Hooman Keyvan met me on October 24. as I was coming into his dealership after all the Internet Services that he provided me which was prompt & straight to the point! He worked with me endlessly for many hours that day, and he continued to impress me with his salesmanship, his dedication to Weir Canyon Acura, his kindness, politeness, and his knowledge of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

This is our first Acura, in fact this is the first "new" car purchase for my wife and I together. We had an A++ experience with Hooman and everyone at Weir Canyon Acura. I'd definitely recommend you visit the professionals at Weir Canyon Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

This is our first Acura. Great car buying experience with Hooman. He was very professional and transparent. Will highly recommend Weir Canyon Acura and Hooman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I have been working with Weir Canyon for the last 12 year's, this is my 4th Acura and I always deal with Hooman. My daughter's first car was also purchased through Hooman. He is honest and upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Words cannot describe the professionalism my wife and I received from Hooman Keyvan and everyone else that was involved with our purchase. We were treated like family, I have never received this kind of service at any other dealership before. Hooman took the time to explain everything in detail and his service is above excellent! Because of how we were treated from start to finish, Weir Canyon Acura has earned lifetime customers. Next time you are thinking about buying an Acura, New or Used please visit Weir Canyon Acura and speak with Hooman. You will not regret it. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

We are very pleased with the whole process of buying our MDX! Honestly we didn’t have plans to buy one that day but when we were ready to leave Hooman who is the sales manager came out to talk to us and was very accommodating! He was able to find exactly what we wanted at a great price! Even after we’ve had the car fir a few days he’s been really helpful with any questions or concerns! Easiest car buying experience I’ve had yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Words cannot describe my immense pleasure in conducting business with Hooman Keyvan at Weir Canyon Acura! If you are tired of dealing with basic and unprofessional salesmen, look for Hooman. He not only met my expectations, he exceeded them. He worked hard to get me a fair and reasonable deal and was extremely prompt. The energy and enthusiasm he has, I have never encountered in another salesman. Hooman is a true Sales Professional! Truly one of a kind and a gem at Weir Canyon Acura. I can not recommend him enough, go see Hooman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great experience at Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan did an excellent job. He was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend him. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Thank you so much Hooman! He is So helpful and to down to earth. He never disappoints and my family has always gone to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Love working with Bruce and Eli . I have bought several cars from Bruce McCurdy. It's always a pleasant experience at Weir Canyon Acura. 🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Hooman went above and beyond and helped me with my entire purchase and trade-in. He is an invaluable asset to Acura! I only wish I had known him earlier :). A professional through and through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Nikki Salandanan was very helpful and accommodating. I was very very pleased with her friendly personality, professionalism and customer service. I would be very pleased to have Nikki handle any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Thank you Alex! Great deal from Weir Canyon Acura. We negotiated over the phone and Alex gave me an awesome deal! Came in and signed the paperworks. In and out transaction! Definitely recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

We appreciated the work from Alex and Jacob on the CPO RDX. We will definitely recommend our friends and family to visit Weir Canyon Acura when it comes to buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

After 15 years of driving my 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe, I decided to start looking for a new car. I was going back/forth between the Infiniti QX60 and the Acura MDX w/Technology Package. My brother-in-law works for Nissan so I would've been able to get a heavy discount plus 0% interest financing. Well, needless to say, the discount and the financing terms weren't able to sway me and I ended up with an MDX. First of all, while starting my search, I was looking for a specific color, Fathom Blue Pearl in 2WD. Well, I was told by several dealerships ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Best dealer ever! I came in and Alex was very helpful. He got me exactly what I wanted in record time. Never thought I’d say I had a fun time at a dealer ship but the staff was fun and helpful and made me have a great experience there. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Thank you so much! You were so patient , helpful, and thorough. The online salesman (Hooman Keyva) was fabulous. Thank you so much for going above and beyond during my buying process. Hooman drove from Anaheim to Atascadero to delivery my new MDX (A total of 214 miles one way). He explained all the new features of my car to me and I never felt like he was in a rush to get back on the road. He picked up my trade in and drove it back to Anaheim. It was by far the best car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Thank you so much! You were so patient , helpful, and thorough. The online salesman (Hooman Keyva) was fabulous. Thank you so much for going above and beyond during my buying process. It was by far the best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had a very difficult problem with my 2013 RDX. The problem was intermittent and very hard to diagnosis. They did some work that was latter determined unnecessary and when I brought this to the attention of the Service Director (Corey Smith). After investigating he refunded the entire amount and asked me to call him direct if the problem returns. All the people I have come into contact with at Weir Canyon Acura are extremely polite, helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Thank you so much! Helped me to find the perfect car and was such an amazing sales Man. Took his time to go over everything and explain how to use the system he was so organized. It didn’t take that long to get the car ready and delivered. It is a friendly dealership and during this coronavirus the sanitizer was everywhere and all were Wearing mask I do recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Great purchase experience. Would definitely recommend it. Easy process and didn’t feel pressured into anything. We would go back for our next purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

My second Acura, Hooman is always helpful. I will be back again for my Acura Type S and any service I need for my current RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

This was an great example of a dealership and salesman working together to get the job done right! This was my best experience to date when buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

very kind since you came and they help you with what you really want They don't push you to take a quick decisions . . Thank you for ur help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

My experience purchasing a fantastic vehicle at Weir Canyon Acura was excellent. Alex Fegghi and Kevin Pigott are both very professional and a pleasure to do business with. You both are highly recommended!!! I apologize to Alex for going from online sales to in house. Thank you again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Alex Fehhi was Excellent and very diligent during the car purchase process. He answered all questions and provided us a great deal. Alex is always very professional. Even when my car first oil change was due, He answered all questions and is very friendly. It is always a pleasure to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Every time my lease is up I always come back to Weir Canyon because they provide the most amazing service and make car buying so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

It was with great pleasure and a surprise to buy my new Acura MDX from Hooman at Weir Canyon Acura. I was very happy with my old 2006 Acura MDX and was at the dealership getting my routine servicing but just out of curiosity I asked If there was a salesman who could show me what was on there used car lot. Hooman was an excellent low pressure salesman who clearly knows his inventory and knows the features of each model car and the dates they were made. He answered all of my questions professionally and patiently and even spoke to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

We visited Weir Canyon, Friday, May 29th. We are very pleased with their customer service from the beginning until our purchase was completed. The entire team was amazing. Ask for Hooman Keyvan, Internet Sales Manager, he was astounding, straight to the point, no games. He was very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. Definitely would purchase again from Weir Canyon and recommend others as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I first went with my dad to Weir Canyon Acura in July of 2018 to check out the new RDX. I met Hooman and Mike (the sales manager). They were incredibly helpful and provided reasonable estimates for what the costs would be to lease or own; this helped me get my ducks in a row. I came by a few months ago to seriously discuss a deal and much to my surprise, these guys remembered who I was. I appreciate small details like that when it comes to customer service. It took a little negotiating (including bothering Hooman on his days ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Made the process quick and easy. I believe we both left with a great deal. Would highly recommend them to my family. Ask for Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Great high tech features, interior, and exterior design. Good customer support in showing us the car features and providing a good price. I am excited to drive my Acura ILX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure working with Weir Canyon Acura and in particular Mr. Hooman. Prior to my visit I was emailing Mr. Hooman who was very prompt with his responses and provided all the information that I needed with regard to the certified preowned TLX models. While we were at the dealership, he gave us an exceptional service- showing us all the certified models the dealership had, explaining the features of the vehicle of choice. His professionalism is unmatched. Best deal ever. Couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Alex was awesome! He helped us out so much words can’t describe how kind he was to us. Highly recommend going to Alex Feghii!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

This is our second vehicle purchase from Weir Canyon. We are extremely happy with the service received from the moment we stepped on the lot to leaving with our new car. The extra time given to explain features of the vehicle including taking time to sync our phones demonstrates the importance of customer satisfaction. We highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family. We will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Love the Acura Dealership. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. The service is super fast and efficient. I would recommend your dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

We enjoyed working with Hooman Keyvan. He was diligent and clearly outlined the sale. We left feeling very comfortable with our decision to buy our car from this dealership. I will recommend this dealership and Hooman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Hello, I wanted to write to let the Honda/Acura Leadership team at Weir Canyon know just how happy I am with the latest lease I've taken on, all championed by Hooman Keyvan. I have worked with Hooman on two leases so far and he has been nothing short of a class act. Professional, courteous, attentive, and caring. I wanted to make sure leadership was aware of his excellent service and how fortunate they are to have him. I would also like to give a shout out to Mike Alkadry and Eli Mickel. Also nothing short of excellent in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Alex and Weir Canyon Acura were the best to deal with. Prior to going into the dealership I had contacted multiple dealerships and Weir had the best price that other dealers couldn't beat or match. I was a little weary still about going in as sometimes the salesperson will tell you what you want to hear only to change the deal when you end up in their show room.. Luckily this was not the case with Alex. All the paperwork and deal details were as we had discussed over email. All we had to do was to go over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Alex made my experience of buying a new RDX very positive despite the horrible masks everyone was ordered to wear by the State of California. I couldn’t have asked for a more efficient process. Alex appears to be very intelligent and at the top of his game. Thanks to Weir Canyon Acura. Hopefully we will have a lifetime relationship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

i have always hated the car buying process & going to dealerships, but Alex & Matt made the process so smooth & easy. They were prompt & ready for me right when i got there & provided excellent service. thank you for helping me get a beautiful new car & making it easy to do business with! will definitely be returning to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Alex & Weir Canyon has excellent customer service & made sure to tailor to our individual needs without disappointment. This recent purchase is our second Acura from this dealer & I’m definitely return to Weir Canyon dealership if I wanted another Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Great communication even after my transaction! Alex came highly recommended by my big brother. I was impressed with how easy Alex made buying a new car. Not once did I feel pressured by him while we fine turned the details of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Mr. Alex Feghhi, the sales associates in Honda, assisted me with his excellent expertise and skill sets of customer services to purchase my new Honda Civic. Certainly he is one of the best sales associates in Weir Canyon Honda Dealership. I wish him the best and I thanks whole Honda team. James Alipanah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

I drove all the way from Arizona this morning. This is my 5th Accord. Hooman is my guy and always sets me up for success. Choose Hooman Keyvan. Thanks Weir Canyon Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Outstanding service and professionalism. Bruce even took a call after hours at home to help me out. No pushy sales tactics just the strait facts. Painless car buying experience with family atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

This is my 2nd time working with Hooman. What I liked about my experience is that he gave me my options: buyout of lease, lease again or upgrade lease. He wasn’t too pushy and listened to me and answered all my questions. He made car purchasing a less painful experience. I would definitely go back to Hooman in the future, a salesperson that listens to his client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Alex was by far an amazing salesperson. There was never any pressure, he was so patient, kind and knowledgeable. For the first time buying a new car was enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Thank you so much for helping us our car. It was a very smooth snd seamless process. I love my car and will certainly be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Hooman is gentle, professional and transparent. He will do his best to meet your expectation, and make recommendation on your best interest. I had only one call with him but he explained everything in detail with nothing hided, that make me felt comfortable. And when we arrived, he kept his promise. We appreciate his work and will certainly recommend him to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Internet sales manager Alex was very friendly and helpful, he responded my email questions promptly and right at the point. The experience at the dealership was relaxing and smooth, not a hint of pushy. A thumb up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

This is our third car from Alex over the last 10 years! As our family grows, so does our relationship with Weir Canyon Acura and Alex especially. That should tell you everything you need to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Matt Myers went above and beyond to ensure I was well taken care of. He has a welcoming and professional demeanor to him. Myers was friendly, well spoken and knowledgeable of the products. He was not too pushy or overbearing and am thankful for his kindness and respect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

I leased a 2016 MDX from Weir Canyon and then purchased it upon lease end. I have only brought the vehicle to this location for service and maintenance. I have found their prices to be competitive with independent shops and one can be assured of the quality of parts and servicing. Everyone always says not to take vehicles to dealers for servicing, but as long as they don't gouge customers (which they don't seem to be), I think it will be worth having the extra peace of mind. So far so good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

It made buying a car a pleasure. Great service, service, service. Hooman Keyvan was responsive, professional, helpful and incredibly nice. Best experience I have had buying a car. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

This is the second car I have purchased from Weir Canyon Acura. I plan to continue to come back because of how easy they make the process. Alex was amazing and got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Today my wife Joanne and I bought a 2020 RLX Sedan from David Johnson supported by his team of Mike Alkadry, Kevin in finance, and Jace. These people are all authentic and so professional. After a short dinner of enjoying 'Wise Guys Pizza', getting dessert from Beverly's Best Bakery both at Yorba Linda Blvd and Yorba Ranch Road, we went back to Weir Canyon Acura to follow up on the research we had been doing as we already have a TLX we acquired in 2018 from this dealership. As Yorba Linda residents and business owners we love to support Orange County ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

We communicated with Alex via email...his response was always timely & he demonstrated a sincere desire to make our requests his priority. Both Alex & Eli went above & beyond to ensure our experience was exceptional, thank you for your expertise & professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Bruce and Alex tag teamed to make my first lease very easy. From the initial online inquiry to the phone calls to the test drive to the paperwork, they were very sincere and informative. They made it a pleasant and painless experience. There was never any pressure and they answered all my questions. Eli from the finance dept (also a die hard Lakers fan) made the dreaded finance department visit very entertaining and got me in n out in record fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

We’ve had at least 5 cars leased from this dealership and every time we are extremely happy with our car and service. Alex was very helpful and I left with a beautiful car for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

So glad Weir Canyon Acura was able to help me purchase my first car! Alex provided excellent service and communicated in a quick and efficient manner. Highly satisfied as a customer and would highly recommend Weir Canyon Acura to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Holman is very knowledgeable and patient in helping us to pick the 2020 RDX. Thanks to Holman! We will definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

We have had excellent service experience from buying to our services. Roy is excellent! The Porter was also friendly & efficient! Great service department. Throughly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Helped show us and set up all the features on the suv. Spent time showing me other vehicles and test driving repeatedly so I could be certain on the one that I choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

We were in and out so quickly and had a great experience with Hooman. He spent time going over all of the features to make sure I knew how to use them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

When we did our online search, we were contacted by Hooman and he had exactly what we were looking for, both cars. When we went to the dealership, he had it ready for us. He was knowledgeable and patient as we made our decision. No pressure to close the deal. This was one of the greatest dealer experiences we’ve ever had. The customer experience exceeded expectations. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

I was looking for a specific model of the new Acura RDX(2019-2020) and the dealer had a similar vehicle, but it wasn't exactly what my wife was looking for. He was able to find the exact model with the features we wanted in a short period of time. He was also able to work with me with the sales price and financing options. I have used this dealer in the past to service a previous used Acura TL I owned. The service is great and affordable. I highly recommend them whether you buy a new or used Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

My experience at weir canyon Acura dealership was amazing. Ali was wonderful And very knowledgeable answering my questions. He was so polite and patient. The entire staff was very friendly with excellent customer service. I ended up leasing a new Acura. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

The sales team was amazing and provided the best customer service. I would recommend to anyone shopping for an Acura in Southern California to go to Weir Canyon Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

I have purchased several cars from Weir Canyon Acura over the years and every experience has been wonderful. Bruce McCurdy is the best. Very knowledgeable and patient with me. Overall the best service I’ve ever received at a dealership. I highly recommend them.


Leave Us A Review