How Are We Doing?

We are a leader in the Anaheim area, and we are known for our reputation as a dealership that always puts our customers first.

Read through these first hand experiences and accounts of what it is like to do business at Weir Canyon Acura. If you would like to have an experience like on of theirs, then you should stop in and see us soon.

Customer Lobby
251 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mulika 11 Jul 2017
I did my car research on carsdirect.com. Hooman called me within 5 mins or so. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I came in the following week to see the car. Hooman was able to give us a reasonable deal. Got the car I want. He explained all the process. Very good buying experience at Acura. Tha...nk you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markdwerts 10 Jul 2017
Very friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, competent and quick and easy Salesman --Ed Moshabad--amazing Sales manager-- Mike Baker-- Will make sure you get the best deal and know what you will get on a vehicle Finance manager --Mike Alkadry-- paperwork done in no time at all with... a smile and confident Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
samuel123 10 Jul 2017
Car shopping is grueling and exhausting experience. No so at Weir Canyon Acura! This is my 7th new car purchase in 30 years and the most pleasant and comfortable experience. Hooman Keyvan, my salesman was knowledge, attentive, courteous, and very professional. I never felt rushed or pressured. He al...so took the time to help link my phone and show me a few special features on the console. I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchasing experience. Great car with a matching great customer service team. If you want a pleasant, non pressure, hassle free purchasing experience, go to Weir Canyon Acura. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jo2mat 08 Jul 2017
We have Acura brand loyalty, because of the reliability and performance of their cars. We needed an SUV and decided to go to Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan is one of the most professional sales managers we have worked with. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. The transaction was hass...le-free and fairly smooth. We highly recommend Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeDee 07 Jul 2017
Ed and Mike Baker made it an easy transition. Great guys who went out of their way to get me into a car. Thanks again..
5 rate
DealerRater
Sahar. 06 Jul 2017
I bought my 2017 Acura from Hooman Keyvan , and I had a very pleasant experience. He gave me a great deal, and an excellent service .
5 rate
DealerRater
BTFord 06 Jul 2017
Submitted an email request for info. Hooman responded quickly and followed up with professional correspondence. I told him what I was trying to achieve. He said I will call you back. Moments later he called back and said he could meet my goals. I went to the store and in about an hour I was in ...the drivers seat being shown the car. Ben the sales manager was great and Lorenzo the Finance Manager was excellent as well. I will certainly be referring Hooman and the Weir Canyon Acura store in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hi2meb 05 Jul 2017
I had a GREAT experience buying my new 2017 RDX from Hooman at Weir Canyon Acura. When I first walked onto the lot Hooman was there to greet me. I didn't think I could afford a brand new RDX but Hooman took time to help me work through all the details. I'm very pleased with the vehicle an...d with the service I received from Hooman and the sales team at Weir Canyon Acura. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hsang321suv 02 Jul 2017
I been brought some cars before from other dealer,but has never experience such as smooth as this one,no such sneaky and stressful,I get the right car and great deal,both Jessica Ramirez and Hoomam Keyvan are Awesome!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
TLX 30 Jun 2017
Had the Right car that I needed at the Right price!!!!! Right Color, Right Trim, Right APR, Great Deal!!!! I Love my New 2017 TLX..... : - ) Would Recommend Acura to anyone looking for a new car...
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.