How Are We Doing?

We are a leader in the Anaheim area, and we are known for our reputation as a dealership that always puts our customers first.

Read through these first hand experiences and accounts of what it is like to do business at Weir Canyon Acura. If you would like to have an experience like on of theirs, then you should stop in and see us soon.

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Babakd 03 Aug 2017
I shopped around almost every Acura dealship in the area and the deal our agent Mr. Hooman Keyvan offered us was exceptional. I wish I knew him when we bought my sister's Acura RDX back in 2016. He gave us the best possible deal in the country, he is very professional and the dealership itself i...s very efficient and everything went smooth. Very happy with my new car Acura RDX, one of the best options available in the market in its category. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KATEKAYCAL 31 Jul 2017
We knew we wanted to buy an RDX -- but which dealership? One day we were near Weir Canyon Acura so stopped in. Ed promptly met us and was just as friendly as could be. We just wanted to check out the RDX in person and would return when we were ready to wheel-and-deal. Upon our return several wee...ks later, Ed was out on a test drive and we were greeted by Hooman. He made us feel right at home. Ed returned and told us we were in very good hands. The bottom line is if you want to buy an Acura and really enjoy your experience doing so --- head straight to Weir Canyon Acura! Cannot tell you how much we really enjoyed our experience buying a new car and LOVE our Acura RDX! Many thanks and we'll actually look forward to bringing our RDX back for an oil change! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
6 30 Jul 2017
Hooman was extremely efficient in assisting us during our purchase. After a few phone calls and email communications, we decided to move forward with Hooman. Upon arrival at the dealer the car was waiting for us, and the paperwork was ready for our review. We were in and out within an hr or two. ...Beautiful car and great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mulika 11 Jul 2017
I did my car research on carsdirect.com. Hooman called me within 5 mins or so. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I came in the following week to see the car. Hooman was able to give us a reasonable deal. Got the car I want. He explained all the process. Very good buying experience at Acura. Tha...nk you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markdwerts 10 Jul 2017
Very friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, competent and quick and easy Salesman --Ed Moshabad--amazing Sales manager-- Mike Baker-- Will make sure you get the best deal and know what you will get on a vehicle Finance manager --Mike Alkadry-- paperwork done in no time at all with... a smile and confident Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
samuel123 10 Jul 2017
Car shopping is grueling and exhausting experience. No so at Weir Canyon Acura! This is my 7th new car purchase in 30 years and the most pleasant and comfortable experience. Hooman Keyvan, my salesman was knowledge, attentive, courteous, and very professional. I never felt rushed or pressured. He al...so took the time to help link my phone and show me a few special features on the console. I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchasing experience. Great car with a matching great customer service team. If you want a pleasant, non pressure, hassle free purchasing experience, go to Weir Canyon Acura. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jo2mat 08 Jul 2017
We have Acura brand loyalty, because of the reliability and performance of their cars. We needed an SUV and decided to go to Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan is one of the most professional sales managers we have worked with. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. The transaction was hass...le-free and fairly smooth. We highly recommend Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeDee 07 Jul 2017
Ed and Mike Baker made it an easy transition. Great guys who went out of their way to get me into a car. Thanks again..
5 rate
DealerRater
Sahar. 06 Jul 2017
I bought my 2017 Acura from Hooman Keyvan , and I had a very pleasant experience. He gave me a great deal, and an excellent service .
5 rate
DealerRater
BTFord 06 Jul 2017
Submitted an email request for info. Hooman responded quickly and followed up with professional correspondence. I told him what I was trying to achieve. He said I will call you back. Moments later he called back and said he could meet my goals. I went to the store and in about an hour I was in ...the drivers seat being shown the car. Ben the sales manager was great and Lorenzo the Finance Manager was excellent as well. I will certainly be referring Hooman and the Weir Canyon Acura store in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.