How Are We Doing?

We are a leader in the Anaheim area, and we are known for our reputation as a dealership that always puts our customers first.

Read through these first hand experiences and accounts of what it is like to do business at Weir Canyon Acura. If you would like to have an experience like on of theirs, then you should stop in and see us soon.

Customer Lobby
280 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danica27 30 Nov 2017
Purchased my first car with Hooman, and it couldn’t have been a better experience! Every single professional in the building was working to accommodate my budget and needs with purchasing my first car. I’ve got a new place to call home thank you to every single person in the Acura dealership. I ...couldn’t be happier with my choice! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ReneSM 26 Nov 2017
Gave a direct price. Overall Customer satisfaction is excellent. I’d recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Gave a presentation of the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
absm 25 Nov 2017
Hooman was a delight to work with. He listened to our needs, was honest and thorough in explaining everything in a high tech car. Thank you, Hooman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jt23 25 Nov 2017
Friendly service and helpful. Totally understand what my needs and help me get a car that’s I wanted. With a least amount of time spent in dealership.
4 rate
DealerRater
Davyp 22 Nov 2017
Ed was an awesome salesperson. He helped me and treated me like a family member through the entire process. I felt comfortable and didn't feel like he was trying to upsell or cheat me. Definitely recommend Ed, Hooman, and Bryan. I'm very glad they were the ones that helped me. Will definitel...y come back again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulos, Jackie 059 22 Nov 2017
Friendly, efficient and informative. We were there for 3 plus hours and not one minute was wasted. We are totally satisfied with their customer service!!
5 rate
DealerRater
7daniellem13 21 Nov 2017
Top notch experience! I work for a luxary dealership (not affiliated with Weir Canyon Acura) and I must say - this was THE BEST experience across the board! They definitely have their A+ game on, and it shines through ever so brightly. They went above and beyond to roll me into a new lease (last l...ease was from a different Acura dealer.) This was my first visit, and definitely won’t be my last! Michael the Manager and Ed in sales WOWED me with their genuineness, care, and professionalism. They’ve set the bar HIGH and I am very happy with my new car. Again, working at a high end dealership I had very high standards - and they surpassed. Kudos, team! Keep up the AMAZING work!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Newcarguy 18 Nov 2017
We received excellent service from Bruce McCurdywho helped us with the selection of a 2018 Acura TDX for lease. He explained all the new features on the RDX and helped us compare colors and options. He was patient and took the time with us
5 rate
DealerRater
Fran 18 Nov 2017
My husband and I spent several months researching for an Acura RDX and we chose to purchase from Weir Canyon Acura. We drove 104 miles to meet with Hooman because he gave us the best deal. Hooman and Mike, in finance, were courteous, professional, very detailed and there was no pressure. This wa...s the best car buying experience I have encountered. Excellent teamwork Weir Canyon Acura! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bashir 16 Nov 2017
The best experience we ever had . I recommend Weir Canyon Acura and Honda to everyone. Don'twaist your time for the Best Deal , you can get it Right Here with Hooman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.