How Are We Doing?

We are a leader in the Anaheim area, and we are known for our reputation as a dealership that always puts our customers first.

Read through these first hand experiences and accounts of what it is like to do business at Weir Canyon Acura. If you would like to have an experience like on of theirs, then you should stop in and see us soon.

Customer Lobby
273 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Newcarguy 18 Nov 2017
We received excellent service from Bruce McCurdywho helped us with the selection of a 2018 Acura TDX for lease. He explained all the new features on the RDX and helped us compare colors and options. He was patient and took the time with us
5 rate
DealerRater
Fran 18 Nov 2017
My husband and I spent several months researching for an Acura RDX and we chose to purchase from Weir Canyon Acura. We drove 104 miles to meet with Hooman because he gave us the best deal. Hooman and Mike, in finance, were courteous, professional, very detailed and there was no pressure. This wa...s the best car buying experience I have encountered. Excellent teamwork Weir Canyon Acura! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bashir 16 Nov 2017
The best experience we ever had . I recommend Weir Canyon Acura and Honda to everyone. Don'twaist your time for the Best Deal , you can get it Right Here with Hooman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy Naylor 13 Nov 2017
This was my first time shopping for an Acura and I could not of asked for any better service than what my husband and I received. Hooman and Ed were wonderful as well as patient with me. I made two trips to the dealership, each time we arrived we were greeted by the two, and shown the vehicles th...at we were interested in. They as well as the young man in finance made the purchase very easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marlame 07 Nov 2017
Purchase was efficient and no pressure. Everything was explained and all features were explained in detail. Look forward to a positive relationship with Weir Canyon Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alison 27 Oct 2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan was so gracious and patient with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks Weir Canyon Acura for helping me purchase my very first Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjdarae 23 Oct 2017
Me and my family have bought a total of 7 cars from Hooman. I myself have dealt with Hooman for year and personally have bought 3 cars myself from Hooman. He spends a lot of time with me and always makes me satisfied. He always gets me the best deal possible that goes with my budget. He goes above a...nd beyond to help his costumers once you but from him you will never buy from anyone else and you won’t be a 1 time costumer to him he will always follow up with you and try to get you a better deal for your next car!!! Thank you Hooman for another great deal you gave me today. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Varrs1327 20 Oct 2017
Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the product and was in touch with what we were looking for. Both salesman and finance manger were never pushy and made our car buying experience a pleasure unlike most car dealerships . Highly recommend buy from them, to anyone .
5 rate
DealerRater
leanne 19 Oct 2017
Jessica was great to work with. Very honest and clear about the X5 I was interested in. Sent me pictures immediately and answered every question I asked accurately and quickly. She was so good I decided to fly down from SF to consider buying the car!!! Which I did! Truly a professional. Just sorry I... didn't get to meet her. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Margymarge 18 Oct 2017
Hooman Keyvan was genuine, professional and straight-forward throughout the entire process of purchasing my Acura. Before we talked about numbers, he was very thorough with explaining he different options and packages that came with my vehicle. I appreciated the time that he invested in me to make... sure I make the right decision, even though I did not promise to buy a car. No other Acura dealers in the Orange County area was able to give me that kind of attention and customer service. The price/deal that Mr. Keyvan offered me the first time was the best offer I received compared to 4 other Acura dealers. I felt confident that I was making the right choice by going through Weir Canyon Acura. I’m also confident that they will help me with any other needs that I may have in the future. Thank you Mr. Keyvan and Weir Canyon Acura! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.