How Are We Doing?

We are a leader in the Anaheim area, and we are known for our reputation as a dealership that always puts our customers first.

Read through these first hand experiences and accounts of what it is like to do business at Weir Canyon Acura. If you would like to have an experience like on of theirs, then you should stop in and see us soon.

Customer Lobby
333 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Al 16 May 2018
Hooman Keyvan was a pleasure to deal with. He was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and very patient, He answered all of our questions and maintained contact.
5 rate
DealerRater
JR 16 May 2018
We were treated with No pressure at all. Mr Hooman and the rest of the Weir Canyon Acura family really took care of my wife and I and helped us in every way possible.We will definitely come back when we shop for our next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fancyfania 13 May 2018
The whole experience was amazing! Very quick and efficient which I appreciated. Got there after speaking to Hooman on the phone and knowing they had the car I wanted in stock. everytbing was smooth from there. No hanggling, just got the car I wanted at a great price!
5 rate
DealerRater
Franch123 28 Apr 2018
Recently purchased a 2018 Acura ILX and brought it in to get additional accessories installed. Manny Lomeli in parts got back to me as promised with all the info I needed to order the right accessories and Roy Hernandez in service finished everything swiftly. Exceptional service. Will definity stic...k with these guys for all my service needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Franch123 28 Apr 2018
Mike Alkadry provided my wife and I with exceptional service. The first time I spoke to Mike, he made me feel very comfortable. Mike seemed very knowledgeable and very experienced in what he does. Mike was straight to the point and he didn’t waste my time. He was courteous, respectful and trustwo...rthy. Mike got back to me on a timely manner and followed up on things. Mike Alkadry responded to my inquires even after his work hours and even on his day off. I know I got a very good deal by going with Mike Alkadry of Weir Canyon Acura. But the main reason why I went with Weir Canyon Acura was the exceptional service of Mike Alkadry. Mike Alkadry’s partner Mike Baker assisted us in Mike Alkadry’s absence. Ed Moshabad also assisted and finished up by explaining the features of the car. During my search, I had the opportunity to interact with a few Acura dealerships and I just wanted to share a short review of other Acura dealerships too. Hopefully it can help other consumers one way or the other. 1. Stephanie - internet director of Thomas Acura - professional, courteous and will definitely recommend. 2. The whole team of John Kim from Norm Reeves Mission Viejo Acura - professional, courteous, will definitely recommend 3. Dwight Rogers from Glenda Acura - never called back as promised. 4. Michael Smith from South Coast Acura - initially WASN’T accommodating but had a change of heart and addressed my inquiries. Mike’s direct manager called me a few hours later and was DEFINITELY RUDE and OBNOXIOUS. Hanging up on a customer because the manager is not getting his way is BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. Staff actions if tolerated by management is a reflection of the kind of dealership they are. Hope consumers will learn from my experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
caalbert 25 Apr 2018
This is our third Acura purchased at this dealership and the reason for that is their total attention to our needs and wants for a car. Hooman gave us his personal attention and an in depth explanation of features on this vehicle. He set up most of the options for us but made sure it was to our sa...tisfaction. I would highly recommend this dealership for its entire staff from sales to credit manager and service department. Thank you for such a positive experience-I guess thats why we keep coming back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Xxxx1234 24 Apr 2018
I’m a long time customer. As it has been in the past, this experience was as all others: professional; personal and caring. Everyone groom Jesus to Ed to Mike to Bryan made the purchase of my TLX important.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ari Boyajian 18 Apr 2018
Worked with Hooman Keyvan, and this was the easiest and fastest buying experience. Would highly recommend working with Hooman and this dealership. great job. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
S.R123456 17 Apr 2018
Our experience was excellent - Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. Hooman Was very helpful, professional and respectful . He worked with us to find what car could fit with our needs. Hooman’s attitude and honesty motivated us to go there again in future and refer him to ...our friends. I highly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joy S. 17 Apr 2018
As always, I had a great experience taking my Acura in for service...Jesus provided me with excellent and friendly service! Thank you for going above and beyond!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.